Planning Team

John Batchelder

Finance Team
john@rosspoint.org
Ross Point, ID

Elise Bates Russell

Conference Co-Chair
elise@campjburg.org
Camp Johnsonburg, NJ
PCCCA

Mike Huber

Keynote/ Worship/ State Team
mikehuber@campsandretreats.org
Upper NY Conferece of the UMC
UMCRM

Tiffany Ludwig

Registration & Housing Team
tiffany@ucci.org
Moon Beach Camp, WI
OMA-UCC

Daphne Orr

Community Team
Sumatanga, AL
UMCRM

Nathan Pile

Conference Co-Chair
nathanpile@mac.com
Sequantoa Conference Center, PA
LOM

Clayton Roscoe

Keynote/ Worship/ Stage Team
claytonr@massanettasprings.org
Massanetta Springs, VA
PCCCA

Joanne Kovac- Roberts

Community Team
joanne@stcrispins.org
St. Crispin's Conference Center + Camp, OK
ECCC

Deb Roberts

Workshops Team
deb@lutherlyn.com
Lutherlyn, PA
LOM

Kaila Russell

Hospitality Team
russell.kaila@gmail.com
OMA-UCC

Lauri SoJourner

Marketing & Communications Team
lauri@lakelogan.org
Lake Logan Conference Center, NC
ECCC