Planning Team

John Batchelder

Finance Team
john@rosspoint.org
Ross Point, ID

Elise Bates Russell

Conference Co-Chair
elise@campjburg.org
Camp Johnsonburg, NJ
PCCCA

Mike Huber

Keynote/ Worship/ Stage Team
mikehuber@campsandretreats.org
Upper NY Conferece of the UMC
UMCRM

Tiffany Ludwig

Registration & Housing Team
tiffany@ucci.org
United Church Camps, WI
OMA-UCC

Clayton Roscoe

Keynote/ Worship/ Stage Team
claytonr@massanettasprings.org
Massanetta Springs, VA
PCCCA

Nathan Pile

Conference Co-Chair
nathanpile@mac.com
Sequantoa Conference Center, PA
LOM

Deb Roberts

Workshops Team
deb@lutherlyn.com
Lutherlyn, PA
LOM

Joanne Kovac- Roberts

Community Team
joanne@stcrispins.org
St. Crispin's Conference Center + Camp, OK
ECCC

Lauri SoJourner

Marketing & Communications Team
lauri@lakelogan.org
Lake Logan Conference Center, NC
ECCC

Kaila Russell

Hospitality Team
russell.kaila@gmail.com
OMA-UCC

 

Mat Whynott

Registration Team
mat@sherbrookelakecamp.org
Sherbrooke Lake Camp, NC
OMI-UCCan